Network Members

A list of those who have joined the Network.
Member NameEmailCollege/ProgramCurrent EmployerPosition
Al-Jbouri, Jaimiejamie.aljbouri@mississauga.caHumber CollegeCity of MississaugaManager of Golf Services
Atkinson, Drewdatkinson@golfcanada.caNiagara CollegeGolf CanadaSales Manager
Ball, Garrettgball@golfcanada.caBrock UniversityGolf CanadaChief Operating Officer
Beauchemin, Bobbobbeauchemin@hotmail.comHumber CollegeHumber CollegeProfessor
Boudreau, Tylertboudreau@thepulpitclub.comDurham CollegeThe Pulpit ClubHead Professional
Brown, Connorcbrown@torontogolfclub.comNiagara CollegeThe Toronto Golf ClubAssociate Professional
Brown, RobertRBrown@marklandwood.comHumber CollegeMarkland Wood Golf ClubHead Professional
Cameron, Tylertcameron@creditvalleygolf.comGeorgian CollegeCredit Valley Golf and Country ClubLead Associate Professional
Chan, Ianichan@cpacanada.caNiagara College, GMICCPA CanadaPrincipal
Churchill, Donnygolf@rockway.netNiagara CollegeRockway Vineyards Golf ClubDirector of Golf Operations
Clare, Michaelclarezy@mac.comNiagara CollegeHenderson Lake Golf CourseGeneral Manager
Clarkson, EdHumber CollegeDeer Ridge Golf ClubDirector Of Golf
Clingersmith, Natenate@3puttpar.caGeorgian CollegeLora Bay Golf ClubExecutive Professional
Colekessian, Greggcolekessian@georgianbayclub.comGeorgian CollegeThe Georgian Bay ClubHead Golf Professional
Cousineau, Kenken.delta6@gmail.comGMICDelta6 ConsultingPresident
Craige, Ryanrpcgolf@gmail.comHolland CollegeAshburn Golf ClubAssociate Golf Professional
Crosbie, Warrenwcgolf@sympatico.caHumber, Niagara CollegeRetiredN/A
Culig, Bobbob@bccgolf.caNiagara CollegeGrand Niagara Golf ClubHead Professional
Cupido, Craigccupido@clublink.caHumber CollegeClublink CorporationRegional Director of Operations
Dickenson, Chrischris.dickenson@outlook.comNiagara CollegeWhistle Bear Golf ClubDirector of Instruction
Dinner, Mikemdinner@golfcanada.caFerris State University / Olivet CollegeGolf CanadaRegional Manager
Firth, Dennisdfirth@rmgc.orgHumber CollegeRoyal Montreal Golf ClubHead Golf Professional
Forth, Barrybarry@copetownwoods.comGMICCopetown Woods Golf ClubGeneral Manager
Fraser, Donovandfraser@torontogolfclub.comNiagara CollegeToronto Golf ClubHead Professional
Fraser, Grantgfraser@golf-management.orgHumber, Niagara, GMIC, McMasterGolf Management Institute of CanadaFounder & President
Fritz, Dannyfritzy@wearesbx.comHumber CollegeSBX GroupChief Executive Officer
Fritz, Daviddavid@davidfritzgolf.comHumber CollegeDavid Fritz Golf AcademyOwner/Operator
Gagnon, Bradleybradleygagnon@shaw.caHumber CollegeRadium Golf GroupAssistant Golf Professional
Gordon, Johngordongolf@outlook.comGeorgian CollegeRetiredRetired
Grierson, Mikemgrierson@clublink.caNiagara CollegeGlencairn Golf ClubDirector of Operations
Griffith, Mitchelmitchelgriffith@hotmail.comHumber CollegeLevelwearBusiness Development Associate
Heywood, Duncanduncanh@rogc.comHumber CollegeThe Royal Ottawa Golf ClubAssociate Golf Professional
Hughston, Peterpeterhughston@gmail.comHumber CollegeGolfNorth Properties Inc.- Conestoga Golf ClubGeneral Manager
Hunter, Shawnshunter@ngcoa.caGMICNGCOA CanadaRegional Director, SW Ontario Chapter & Managing Editor of Golf Business Canada Magazine
Jacobs, Cameroncameronjacobs@honmagolf.comGeorgian CollegeHonma Golf CompanySales & Marketing | Eastern Canada
Kelly, MikeGeorgian CollegeSouthern California Golf AssociationExecutive Director
Kerr-Taylor, Dustindustin.kerr-taylor@beaconhall.comGolf Academy of AmericaBeacon Hall Golf ClubHead Professional
Kim, Terrytkim@ospreyvalley.comHumber, Niagara CollegeTPC Toronto at Osprey ValleyGeneral Manager
Kral, Darcydarcy@pgaofcanada.comCamosun CollegePGA of CanadaManaging Director of Membership
Lambert, Davedave@davelambertgolf.com
Humber CollegeDave Lambert GolfTeaching Professional
La Rose, Ryanryan@whitevalegolfclub.comGeorgian CollegeWhitevale Golf ClubHead Professional
Lawrence, Bradleybl_pga@icloud.comHumber CollegeHamilton Golf & Country ClubAssociate Golf Professional
Lawrie, Dougdoug@focusgolfgroup.comNiagara CollegeFocus Golf GroupGolf Coach/Instructor
Leblanc, Stevesteve-leblanc@hotmail.comNiagara CollegeRattlesnake Point Golf ClubHead Professional
Logan, Ryanrlogan@golfcanada.caHumber CollegeGolf CanadaDirector Golf Services
MacLeod, Scottscotmac1970@gmail.comGMICBauder Media Group; ScotMac Golf ServicesAssociate Publisher; Head Professional
Marriott, Fraserfraser.marriott@lightspeedhq.comNiagara CollegeLightspeedDirector of Sales
McCaw, Lucl.mccaw@essexgolf.comNiagara CollegeEssex Golf and Country ClubDirector of Instruction
McFarlane, Kylekmcfarlane@gao.caBrock UniversityGolf OntarioCEO
Mellon, Bradleybrad.mellon@whistlebear.caNiagara CollegeWhistle Bear Golf ClubGolf Professional
Murphy, Joejmurphy@nationalgolf.caHumber, GMICNational Golf Club of CanadaGeneral Manager
Near, Chriscarnarvonfamilygolf@gmail.comNiagara CollegeCarnarvon Family GolfOwner
Oliver, BJbjoliver@cobblebeach.comNiagara CollegeCobble Beach Golf ClubHead Professional
Oliver, Robbierolivergolf88@gmail.comNiagara CollegeRocky Crest Golf ClubAssociate Golf Professional
Parke, Nicknparke@clublink.caNiagara CollegeClublinkRegional Sales Manager - Membership & Corporate Events
Parkins, Bradbparkins@ospreyvalley.comNiagara CollegeTPC Toronto at Osprey ValleyTournament & Programming Director
Palmer, Alanalanpalmergolf@gmail.comGeorgian CollegeGlenmoor Country ClubHead Professional
Penfold, Carlcpenfold@madriver.caHumber CollegeMad River Golf ClubHead Professional
Pinches, Georgegeorge.pinches@ggapartners.comGrant McEwan, McMaster, GMICGGA PartnersDirector
Poort, Dandpoort@brantfordgolf-cc.comHumber CollegeBrantford Golf & Country ClubHead Professional
Rankin, Dougdrrpro@me.comFerris StateThe Toronto Golf ClubHead Professional
Reston, Iainireston@cataraqui.comHumber CollegeCataraqui Golf & Country ClubHead Professional
Roud, Dandan.roud@lopcc.comNiagara CollegeLookout Point Country ClubHead Professional
Santoro, Mikemsantoro@niagaracollege.caNiagara CollegeNiagara CollegeInstructor
Scapillati, Benbscap87@gmail.comNiagara CollegeCardinal Lakes Golf ClubHead Professional
Scott, Ianianwscott1@hotmail.comHumber CollegeN/AN/A
Scrobe, Ashleyashleys@penlakes.comNiagara CollegePeninsula Lakes Golf ClubManager of Golf Operations
Shaw, Ryanryan.shaw@cjga.comBrock UniversityCanadian Junior Golf AssociationManager of Tour Operations
Shurrie, Kylekshurrie@cataraqui.comHumber CollegeCataraqui Golf & Country ClubAssistant Professional, Event Coordinator
Silvestri, Lewislsilvestri4@cogeco.caNiagara CollegeNiagara CollegeInstructor/Retired
Simkin, Billybillysimkincpga@hotmail.comGeorgian CollegeCardinal Lakes Golf ClubDirector of Operations
Sloan, Blakeblake.sloan@cjga.comBrock UniversityCanadian Junior Golf AssociationManager of Communications
Steinschifter, Adamadam@lopcc.comNiagara CollegeLookout Point Country ClubHead Teaching Professional
Tait, Geoffgeoff@triplebogey.comHumber CollegeTriple Bogey Brewing Co.Owner
Tomei, Danieldaniel@bayviewclub.comGeorgian CollegeBayview Golf and Country ClubAssociate Professional
Torrieri, Tylertyler.torrieri44@gmail.comBrock UniversityCanadian Junior Golf AssociationDirector of Tour Operations
Tracy, Ryanryan.tracy@59club.comDurham College59club CanadaManaging Partner
Van der Geld, Hendrickhvandergeld@nhgcc.caGeorgian CollegeThe Club at North HaltonGeneral Manager
Vento, Andrewandrew.vento@humber.caHumber CollegeHumber CollegeFaculty and Program Coordinator
Waldbauer, Camheadpro.hlgcgolf@gmail.comLethbridge CollegeHenderson Lake Golf CourseHead Professional
Walker, Arnottwalker@cherryhillclub.caNiagara CollegeThe Cherry Hill ClubHead Professional
Walsh, Nolannolan.walsh@hotmail.comGMICTimber Ridge Golf CourseHead Golf Professional
Wilson, Davedavew@ping.comDurham CollegePing CanadaGeneral Manager
Young, Bradgm@saugeengolf.comNiagara CollegeSaugeen Golf ClubGeneral Manager
Zado, Timtim.zado@georgiancollege.caGeorgian CollegeGeorgian CollegeCoordinator, Instructor